Return to Racing

Schedule

Subscribe in Outlook / Google Calendar / iCalendar using http://pdcc.asn.au/events.ics (copy link into your calendar)

Date/Time Type Event
Sat 07/08/2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Road Race - President's Cup 2021
Casuarina Short Road Course, Casuarina WA
Sat 14/08/2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Dog Hill Road Race
Baldivis Dog Hill Road Course, Baldivis WA
Sat 04/09/2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
North Dandalup Handicap
North Dandalup Road Course, North Dandalup WA
Sat 18/09/2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Road Race - Club Championships 2021
Casuarina Short Road Course, Casuarina WA
Sun 26/09/2021
8:00 am
Peel Classic 2021
Jarrahdale Classic, Jarrahdale Western Australia
Sun 17/10/2021
9:00 am
Hilly TT and BBQ 2021
Serpentine Hilly TT, Serpentine WA
Sun 31/10/2021
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Windup Presentations and AGM 2021
Peel Estate Wines, Karnup WA
Sun 14/11/2021
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Crits 21/22 #1 - Pinjarra
Pinjarra Industrial Crit Course, Pinjarra WA
Sun 28/11/2021
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Crits 21/22 #2 - Smeaton
Rockingham Smeaton Way Crit Course, Rockingham WA
Sun 12/12/2021
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Crits 21/22 #3 - Alumina
Rockingham Alumina Road Crit Course, East Rockingham WA
Sun 26/12/2021
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Crits 21/22 #4 - Pinjarra - BOXING DAY CRIT!
Pinjarra Industrial Crit Course, Pinjarra WA

Powered by Events Manager