2016 Committee

We would like all members to join us in welcoming in the new members of the PDCC Committee for 2016 that were elected at the recent AGM:

Liam Magowan – President
Kurt Harmer – Secretary
Dorte Nielson, Michael Vreeken and Colin Rose – General Committee

The following members will stay on in their roles:

Mark Glorie – Vice President
Harry Postma – Treasurer
Adam Wise – Race Director
Roger Woolley and Phil Edwards – General Committee

Lastly we would like to thank the following for their services on the committee in 2015, and in many cases prior to that as well. Most of them will remain as members of the club, and will no doubt still remain an active component of the weekly races:

Steve Dodd
Ryan Willmot
Richard Williamson
Andy Bennett
Dave Simmons
Peter Carlin

With such a changeover in standing members, there will obviously be a small transition period between those members standing down and the new ones starting. Please make every effort to help the new committee members in their roles.